Friday, May 8, 2015


It has been a great year for FCCLA.  The closing social and new officer Induction will be May 14th 2:45 in the Media Center.  All members are invited.  Year in Review slide show will be shown.   STAR Event participants, Power of One,  Dedicated Members and Member of the Year will be recognized.  
New Officers for 2015-16 will be installed.
     President - Anyah Zupancic
     VP of Programs - Harley Hamilton  
     VP of Membership - Katja Akiyama & Megan Sansom
     VP of Public Relations - Madison Sansom,  Mason Francis & 
          Victoria Steenbeck
     VP of STAR Events - Emma Angell & Katelyn Wallace
     VP of Community Service - Janika Sorenson 
     Senior Representative - Sonia Afridi
     Junior Representative - Ashlin Lee 
     Sophomore Representative - Jordan Thorell

And a  SPECIAL THANKS for this year's officers: 
Lakyn Butterfield, Caitlin Stock, Whitney Nordhoff, Thekla Hughes, Janika Sorenson, Madi Burgess, Sierra Francis, Megan Whitefield, Annalisa Lewis, EmmaAngell and Mikayla Christensen.  
They made this year awesome for FCCLA!

No comments:

Post a Comment